SIGGRAPH 2020: Technical Papers Revealed

SIGGRAPH 2020 features 163 research projects from 24 countries. Registration for the virtual conference is not yet available.  The SIGGRAPH Technical Papers program is the premier international platform for presenting new research work in computer graphics and interactive techniques.  SIGGRAPH Read more

RED GAINT Free weekly webinars: Demystifying Post-Production

Red giant announces Weekly series of interactive webinars, featuring industry experts, covering essential concepts and techniques for post-production, hosted by Director of Training Simon Walker. Webinars are live every Monday (5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT). Read more Read more