SIGGRAPH 2020: Technical Papers Revealed

SIGGRAPH 2020 features 163 research projects from 24 countries. Registration for the virtual conference is not yet available.  The SIGGRAPH Technical Papers program is the premier international platform for presenting new research work in computer graphics and interactive techniques.  SIGGRAPH Read more

RED GAINT Free weekly webinars: Demystifying Post-Production

Red giant announces Weekly series of interactive webinars, featuring industry experts, covering essential concepts and techniques for post-production, hosted by Director of Training Simon Walker. Webinars are live every Monday (5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT). Read more Read more

FREE WEBINAR : Majestic Beasts ! The Art of VFX /Animation in Film & Television

Get an insider’s look on the advancements of creature animation in the VFX industry.  There are a lot of misconceptions among film and television audiences regarding Creature animation performance in the film and television industry. In today’s webinar we are Read more

Flame 2021 with new machine learning

Autodesk has released details of the new Flame 2021release. This new version expands the AI capabilities with new machine learning human face segmentation. It also introduces Dolby Vision HDR authoring and display for streaming workflows. Flame 2021 Flame 201, introduces Read more